Staff

We consider it a privilege to serve God’s people, and we thank you for partnering with us to make this ministry relevant impactful engaging genuine and warm.

Patrick E. Winfield II
Patrick E. Winfield II Campus Pastor
Contact
bmorris@tdjakes.org
Veronica Winfield
Veronica Winfield Director of Partner Relations, Pastoral
Contact
vwinfield@tdjakes.org
Rhonda Lewis
Rhonda Lewis Church Administrative Assistant
Contact
rhlewis@tdjakes.org
817.446.1999
Tiffany Kirby
Tiffany Kirby Project Coordinator
Contact
tkirby@tdjakes.org
817.446.1999
Julio Hobaish
Julio Hobaish General Manager, Pastoral
Contact
JHobaish@tdjakes.org
Crystal Aikin
Crystal Aikin Campus Music & Fine Arts Director
Contact
CAikin@tdjakes.org
Amanda Hobaish
Amanda Hobaish Children's Ministry Director - FW
Contact
AHobaish@tdjakes.org
Anthony Houston
Anthony Houston Productions Coordinator
Contact
ahouston@tdjakes.org
Holloway Gray
Holloway Gray Campus Administrator, Executive
Contact
HGray@tdjakes.org
Cedric Spencer
Cedric Spencer Information Technology - FW
Contact
cspencer@tdjakes.org
Bradley Morris
Bradley Morris Executive Administrative Assistant to Pastor Winfield
Contact
BMorris@tdjakes.org
Joshua Fox
Joshua Fox Maintinence Mechanical Aide, Facilities
Contact
JFox@tdjakes.org
Brandon Amie
Brandon Amie Safety Representative II, Security
Contact
BAmie@tdjakes.org
Patrice Greer
Patrice Greer Youth Coordinator
Contact
PGreer@tdjakes.org

Back to Top